Nowhere Nara

Nowhere Nara

4.61 (59 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 15-18 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Being dead sucks. Being dead with amnesia can suck out your soul.
My father told me to kiss a lot of boys and marry the best of the bunch. I remember an amazing kiss, but it doesn't matter much now. There'll be no marriage and no tomorrow. Not for me. The world continues onward, but I'm trapped, unseen and unheard.
The afterlife can be so unfair.
I'm stuck watching my family fall apart, while my once-best friend lives the life I should have had.
The grief roller coaster is not only for the living. Nor is death all peace and serenity.
Now I must sort through the endless well of secrets and lies and beat the clock, fitting together the pieces of my last day before someone else gets hurt, and to save my soul and move on.
This young adult, ghostly paranormal mystery, about a deceased New Orleans witch, is ideal for fans of Beautiful Creatures and The Vampire Diaries.
SCROLL UP and ONE-CLICK NOWHERE NARA, SECURE YOUR COPY OF THE THRILLING ADVENTURE TODAY!
NOWHERE NARA is the third book in the Gifted Girl Series. Although, the story stands strong on its own, it is best enjoyed when read in order.
The Gifted Girls series:
1. Magical Miri
2. Bewitching Belle
3. Nowhere Nara
4. Clever Chloe
5. Fatal Freya (Coming October 14)
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 314 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 18mm | 399g
  • English
  • 1942191316
  • 9781942191315

Rating details

59 ratings
4.61 out of 5 stars
5 64% (38)
4 32% (19)
3 3% (2)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X