Nora Roberts Chesapeake Quartet Box Set

Nora Roberts Chesapeake Quartet Box Set

4.52 (5,889 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 11-16 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Now available in one deluxe box set--Sea Swept, Rising Tides, Inner Harbor, and Chesapeake Blue--all four novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga. The lives and loves of the four Quinn brothers--Cameron, Ethan, Phillip, and Seth--take center stage in this captivating saga set on the windswept shores of the Chesapeake Bay. This Chesapeake Bay Saga box set includes:
show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product
  • 108 x 175 x 102mm | 731g
  • Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S.
  • United States
  • English
  • 0515137774
  • 9780515137774
  • 38,024

Review quote

Praise for Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga "With bright dialogue and lots of heart, Roberts provides a safe harbor for Phillip...and for her many fans."--Publishers Weekly "Roberts...delivers...luscious prose."--The Boston Globe

"A book that just drips with guyness...Sea Swept proves that Nora Roberts is very good at writing true-to-life male characters."--All About Romance "[Rising Tides is] a warm, satisfying romance with a dash of mystery that will keep readers engrossed."--Library Journal
show more

About Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.
show more

Rating details

5,889 ratings
4.52 out of 5 stars
5 64% (3,753)
4 26% (1,547)
3 9% (501)
2 1% (69)
1 0% (19)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X