Girl Heart Boy: No Such Thing as Forever (Book 1)

Girl Heart Boy: No Such Thing as Forever (Book 1)

3.03 (819 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Electronic book text
By (author) 

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Extra X-rated scenes exclusively available in this ebook edition! Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey - for a teen audience. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoover's Slammed and Abbie Glines' The Vincent Boys.Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school . . .Cass is Ms Monogamy. Ashley is a player. Donna is a party girl. But what about Sarah? Her friends tease her for being uptight, but she's waiting for The One. Now she's found him, but is he forever - or is Sarah just his summer fling? Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes. Fall in love with Girl Heart Boy at facebook/GirlHeartBoy.*Don't miss the fantastic Girl Heart Boy writing competition on Movellas.com*About the Author:Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.
show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 304 pages
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0141344261
  • 9780141344263

About Ali Cronin

Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.
show more

Rating details

819 ratings
3.03 out of 5 stars
5 16% (127)
4 18% (146)
3 32% (265)
2 24% (193)
1 11% (88)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X