Nine Scrolls of Essential Wisdom

Nine Scrolls of Essential Wisdom : From The Book Essential Wisdom - Personal Development and Soul Transformation

By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Essential Wisdom is a comprehensive collection of progressive ideas that inspire and challenge our readers to "awaken" to their true individual potentials. Previously unforeseen possibilities become visible as the wisdom in the book helps Nine Scrolls of Essential Wisdom readers to see the world through a new lens. This newfound self-awareness awakens a shift across the different areas of the reader's human life. -Essential Wisdom Synopsis Lucas Hamilton will walk each step of this journey with the reader, helping to de ne the path, the pitfalls, and the joys. As each of these 36 chapters unfold, the reader nds that their own personal journey is made more real and trans- formational through experiencing the simultaneous journal of our ctional story and character of Lucas Hamilton. Who is Lucas Hamilton? Spoiled and entitled, wants nothing but to escape the life he'd been living for twenty-one years. He is certain that, being his grandfather's favorite and his workaholic dad's burden, the inheritance from his grandfather's will is his only ticket out. He wants to live life on his own terms, wild, reckless, and indulgent. But all his plans come to a halt when he is left an envelope instead of money from the will. ...With nothing more to lose, he decides to follow the instructions his late grandfather left. Suddenly, the big brown manila envelope he inherited held more hope for him than he'd ever care to admit. -Essential Wisdom Synopsis 6 Here are nine chapters to get you excited. 1. It's a new beginning with Your Awakening-a New Beginning. 2. Rejoice in the Universal Law of Love-The Awakened Self as shared by Wanda Krause. 3. Understand gratitude in a completely different light as experienced and explained by Bernice Angoh in Grati- tude-the Birth of Happiness. 4. Join Dave Elliot to embrace the essential secrets for getting and staying engaged in a life-long partnership in Marriage-Creating an Awakened Legendary Rela- tionship. 5. Take heart and rejoice in the story of the home we all share-this Earth, in Home and Habitat-an Awak- ened Footprint with E.J. Luu. 6. Awaken into self-awareness with the wisdom of Dr. Nic Lucas in Choose to Step into Your Greatness. 7. Recognize the symbiosis between stress and life-bal- ance with Penny Zenker in The Heart of Productivity. 8. Understand your answer to the question, Who Am I with Shajen Joy Aziz in Self-Actualization-Your Spiritual Spunk. 9. Get emotional and focused on what happiness means to you in the Happiness Formula-Journey of a Life Well-Lived by Gary King.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 148 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 8mm | 209g
  • English
  • 1944913114
  • 9781944913113