Night Sky

Night Sky : Level 3

3.22 (9 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Kids will learn all about the night sky, from the moon to constellations to planets, in this National Geographic Reader.


Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 0008317283
  • 9780008317287
  • 596,849

About Stephanie Warren Drimmer

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

9 ratings
3.22 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 33% (3)
3 56% (5)
2 11% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X