New York, a Symphonic Study in Three Parts (Classic Reprint)

New York, a Symphonic Study in Three Parts (Classic Reprint)

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Excerpt from New York, a Symphonic Study in Three Parts V Fanny Dexter VI A New Yorker VII His Little Queen VIII A New Household IX Something Too Much of This X Still Excelsior XI Cheated Hymen XII Wedding Number Two XIII The Little Housekeeper XIV The Old Story XV A Domestic Despot XVI The Joys of Flirtation XVII The Calverts Abroad. About the Publisher Forgotten Books publishes hundreds of thousands of rare and classic books. Find more at This book is a reproduction of an important historical work. Forgotten Books uses state-of-the-art technology to digitally reconstruct the work, preserving the original format whilst repairing imperfections present in the aged copy. In rare cases, an imperfection in the original, such as a blemish or missing page, may be replicated in our edition. We do, however, repair the vast majority of imperfections successfully; any imperfections that remain are intentionally left to preserve the state of such historical more

Product details

  • Paperback | 866 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 43mm | 1,134g
  • Forgotten Books
  • English
  • 4 Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
  • 0243312008
  • 9780243312009