New Windmill Pack: Summer 1996

New Windmill Pack: Summer 1996

  • Hardback

List price: US$36.40

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This series meets the requirements of the revised National Curriculum. This pack contains the six titles released in summer 1996. They are "An Angel for May", "No More School", "Chicken", "A Charles Dickens Selection", "Tales From the 'Arabian Nights'" and "Real People, Real Places".show more

Product details

  • Hardback
  • Pearson Education Limited
  • Heinemann Educational Publishers
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • 0435130250
  • 9780435130251