New Windmill Pack: Spring 1996

New Windmill Pack: Spring 1996

  • Hardback

List price: US$39.13

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This series of contemporary writing meets the requirements of the revised National Curriculum. This pack contains the six titles released in spring 1996. They are "The Spying Game", "The Daydreamer", "Merlin Dreams", "The Odyssey", "The Child in Time" and "Six More Shakespeare Stories".
show more

Product details

  • Hardback
  • Pearson Education Limited
  • Heinemann Educational Publishers
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • 0435130234
  • 9780435130237