The New Rock Generation

The New Rock Generation

General editor 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


This fantastic collection of hits contains everything any aspiring rock band needs to get started with pub band covers and all time favourites. Contains guitar tablature, melody line and chord boxes.
show more

Out of ideas for the holidays?

Visit our Gift Guides and find our recommendations on what to get friends and family during the holiday season. Shop now .

Product details

  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 229 x 305 x 14mm | 529g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 057152527X
  • 9780571525270

Table of contents

Albion (Babyshambles); Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (Green Day); Bullets (Editors); Circle. Square. Triangle (Test Icicles); Club Foot (Kasabian); I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Arctic Monkeys); I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Kaiser Chiefs); I See You, See Me (The Magic Numbers); In The Crossfire (Starsailor); Juicebox (The Strokes); Just Friends (Nine Black Alps); Leaders Of The Free World (Elbow); Rebellion (Lies) (The Arcade Fire); Rock N Roll Queen (The Subways); Sky Starts Falling (Doves); Sorry (The Paddingtons); St. Petersburg (Supergrass); Talk (Coldplay); This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us (British Whale); Two More Years (Bloc Party); Wake Me Up When September Ends (Green Day); Work, Work, Work (Pub, Club, Sleep) (The Rakes)
show more