The New Rock Generation Part 2

The New Rock Generation Part 2 : (Chord Songbook)

  • Paperback

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Features over 30 rock hits with lyrics, guitar chord boxes, chord symbols and strumming patterns. This title features artists including Dirty Pretty Things, The Charlatans, Richard Ashcroft, Editors, Primal Scream, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Embrace, The Arcade Fire, The Automatic, The Feeling, Hard-Fi, The Zutons and Snow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 88 pages
  • 170 x 248 x 7mm
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571526950
  • 9780571526956
  • 2,157,390

Table of contents

All too human (The Rakes); Bang, bang you're dead (Dirty Pretty Things); Blackened blue eyes (The Charlatans); Blood Meridian (Hope Of The States); Break the night with colour (Richard Ashcroft); Bullets (Editors); Chosen one (The Concretes); Creeping up the backstairs (The Fratellis); Crooked teeth (Death Cab For Cutie); Dance me in (Sons & Daughters); Do what you want (OK Go); Generator (The Holloways); Get lucky (New Young Pony Club); I write sins not tragedies (Panic! At The Disco); Juicebox (The Strokes); Killing loneliness (HIM); Mardy bum (Arctic Monkeys); Memorize the city (The Organ); Neighborhood No. 1 (Tunnels) (The Arcade Fire); Nature's Law (Embrace); Raoul (The Automatic); Rock n roll Queen (The Subways); Separated by motorways (The Long Blondes); Seven nation army (Hard-Fi); Sewn (The Feeling); Standing on my own again (Graham Coxon); Start wearing purple (Gogol Bordello); Talk (Coldplay); Tendency battle twelve (Forward Russia).show more