New Radicals

New Radicals : Maybe You'Ve Been Brainwashed Too

List price: US$16.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This songbook matches the critically acclaimed sole release from this soulful, '70s-influenced band. Includes the hit single "You Get What You Give" and 11 more: Crying like a Church on Monday * Flowers * Gotta Stay High * I Don't Wanna Die Anymore * I Hope I Didn't Just Give Away the Ending * In Need of a Miracle * Jehovah Made This Whole Joint for You * Maybe You've Been Brainwashed Too * Mother We Just Can't Get Enough * Someday We'll Know * Technicolor Lover.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 88 pages
  • 222.25 x 298.45 x 6.35mm | 340.19g
  • Milwaukee, United States
  • English
  • 0634005499
  • 9780634005497