Never Let You Go
10%
off

Never Let You Go

4.04 (4,101 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

101 days to go
Pre-order Add to wishlist

Description

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh. She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go? Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life. Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed. Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...? 'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review 'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journalshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • 126 x 198 x 32mm | 445g
  • Little, Brown Book Group
  • Sphere
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0751569186
  • 9780751569186
  • 553,553

About Chevy Stevens

Chevy Stevens grew up on a ranch on Vancouver Island and still lives on the island with her husband and daughter. When she's not working on her next book, she's camping and canoeing with her family in the local mountains. Her debut novel, Still Missing, won the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel.show more

Rating details

4,101 ratings
4.04 out of 5 stars
5 34% (1,385)
4 42% (1,732)
3 20% (809)
2 3% (141)
1 1% (34)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X