The Navigator
10%
off

The Navigator

4 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

The eagerly awaited second installment in the Tales of the Wendy series!

"As I swiped left to continue the adventure and saw the words, 'the second book is expected in 2019, ' I gasped. It was as if Captain Hook himself had put his sword to my heart. It reminded me of when I was reading the Harry Potter books as they were being written. I will be waiting on pins and needles for the next installment." - Mary, Goodreads

"I need the second book, RIGHT NOW." - Angela, Goodreads

"I can't wait for the next installment of this marvellous re-imagined version of Peter Pan." - Readers' Favorite


NOT EVERY ADVENTURE GOES AS PLANNED ...

Wendy's troubles are far from over. Hook wants her in irons, the crew wants to throw her overboard, and Pan's magical compass is the only thing standing in their way. But Pan himself is nowhere to be found.

When a new everlost captain appears on the horizon, it will take everything Wendy has to survive.

And a tiny red dragon will set events in motion that could save or doom them all.


"The writing is witty and clever and very reminiscent of some of the classic novels I have read in the past. There were so many parts where I was just outright grinning as I read." - Errin Krystal, author of The Last Dragon Rider

"Sky and Brown bring fresh magic and wonder to a well-known story, and provide readers with a skilled and cunning heroine, outsmarting her male counterparts at every turn, always staying one step ahead." - C.L. Ogilvie, author of Skipping Out on Henry

Fans of Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Gena Showalter's The Evil Queen, and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone will love the rip-rollicking adventure, fantasy, and historical elements of the Tales of the Wendy series by Steven Brown and Erin Michelle Sky, Dragon Authors. As Caius Fabius says in Goodreads, "Pick it up and begin a great adventure! I DARE YOU!!!"
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 350 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 24mm | 667g
  • English
  • 1946137030
  • 9781946137036

Rating details

3 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 33% (1)
4 33% (1)
3 33% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X