NYPD Wives

NYPD Wives

4 (1 rating by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$19.95

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

She was looking forward to his early retirement from the NYPD, but when tragedy strikes, can Erin save her detective husband Noah and their marriage from a deadly conspiracy? Five New York City Police wives united in a desperate struggle to save their husbands from a deadly conspiracy. Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Michael Connelly may enjoy this exhilarating roller coaster of a thriller. Erin, long suffering wife of the incorruptible NYPD detective Noah, dreams of the day her husband will retire. But with the families of NYPD officers targeted by a vicious and deadly vendetta, her dream of their retirement may soon be shattered forever. SUMMER... A DEVASTATING SECRET For newlywed NYPD wife Summer, the promise of a family life with Logan is everything she dreams of, until her wedding day when she discovers her new husband's dark secret, shaking her beliefs and her love to the core. HANNAH... A VIOLENT BETRAYAL For NYPD wife and defense lawyer, Hannah Marr, the sham of her marriage to NYPD detective Daniel is held together only by the chilling secret that binds them. A secret that will drag all the NYPD wives into violent unstoppable conflict. A secret that will hurl the NYPD wives from their path of righteousness into a dark and deadly maze of secrets, lies, corruption, vengeance and murder. THE NYPD WIVES... Their worlds are about to collide. If they survive, their lives will never be the same again. NYPD Wives. A thriller.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 414 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 23mm | 603g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514745402
  • 9781514745403

Rating details

1 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 0% (0)
4 100% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X