My Sister's Wedding
57%
off

My Sister's Wedding : For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . .

4.03 (343 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.03 (343 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . .

'Sassy and romantic' Heat
'The perfect summer read' OK!

The Ashworth sisters couldn't be more different.
Becky is focused, driven and about to marry her lovely fiance, Daniel Balfour. Lizzie, on the other hand, bounces from one temp job to another, keeps falling for the wrong man and is a whirlwind of chaos in Becky's otherwise well-ordered life. But they love each other fiercely and the Ashworth way has always been family comes first.

As preparations for Becky and Daniel's wedding get underway, it soon becomes clear that the Ashworth way is not the Balfour way. Daniel's family have never thought Becky was good enough for him but he loves her and that's always been enough for the happy couple. But when Lizzie gets caught in the crossfire between Becky and the Balfours, Becky and Lizzie find themselves drifting apart at a time when they need each other the most. Will they be able to repair the damage before Becky walks down the aisle?

Warm-hearted, fun, witty and romantic, My Sister's Wedding will have you crying with laughter one second, and then crying with emotion the next. A story of sisters, family, love and romance - perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sarah Morgan.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 127 x 195 x 24mm | 240g
  • Sphere
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0751565520
  • 9780751565522
  • 226,550

Review quote

The perfect summer read * OK! (on All That Glitters) * Sassy and romantic * Heat (on All that Glitters) *
show more

About Vicky Pattison

Vicky Pattison is a genuine Geordie Girl, born and bred in Newcastle. Her autobiography, Nothing but the Truth, was a #1 Sunday Times bestseller and remained in the Top Ten for seven weeks. In 2015, Vicky won the nation's hearts and was crowned Queen of the Jungle in I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here. Vicky is a trusted voice on social media, where she shares personal and powerful messages about self-acceptance, compassion and self-love. She is also the host of the hit podcast 'The Secret To', where Vicky interviews celebrity friends, chatting about their secrets and sharing her own.
show more

Rating details

343 ratings
4.03 out of 5 stars
5 35% (121)
4 42% (143)
3 16% (55)
2 5% (16)
1 2% (8)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X