My Secret to Tell

My Secret to Tell

3.79 (922 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 10 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

"As addictive as it is unpredictable."--Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar

From Natalie D. Richards, the bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door--but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.

Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good...

The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer...

You can't always trust the boy next door.

Perfect for readers who want:

Teenage mystery books Page-turning romance Edge-of-your-seat twists

Also by Natalie D. Richards:
Five Total Strangers
Six Months Later
Gone Too Far
One Was Lost
We All Fall Down
What You Hide

Praise for My Secret to Tell:
"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."--Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls
"[R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."--VOYA
"Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."--Kirkus Reviews
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 140 x 210 x 22.86mm | 330g
  • Naperville, United States
  • English
  • 1492615714
  • 9781492615712
  • 1,009,477

Review quote

"Teen readers will find plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush." - Kirkus Reviews
show more

Rating details

922 ratings
3.79 out of 5 stars
5 29% (270)
4 33% (308)
3 27% (251)
2 7% (68)
1 3% (25)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X