My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 1

My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 1 : Friendship Is Magic

4.35 (42 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


* Welcome to Ponyville, home of Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, and all of their friends. The ponies find out what the power of friendship can do in these tales of high adventure and funny mishaps. * Collects the first 12 issues of the smash-hit My Little Pony comic book.
show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • Paperback | 280 pages
  • 148 x 226 x 16mm | 619.99g
  • San Diego, United States
  • English
  • chiefly illustrations (colour)
  • 1631401408
  • 9781631401404
  • 43,885

About Katie Cook

Katie Cook is a comic artist and writer that hails from the mitten state (as in Michigan, not that she is in the state of being a mitten). She is the creator of the comic Gronk: A Monster's Story as well as working on IDW's smash-hit My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. She has also done work for Marvel, DC, Disney, LucasFilm, Fraggle Rock, and many other companies. She also wrote some books about mean cats that people seem to like.
show more

Rating details

42 ratings
4.35 out of 5 stars
5 57% (24)
4 26% (11)
3 12% (5)
2 5% (2)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X