My First Bedtime Story Collection

My First Bedtime Story Collection

List price: US$25.39

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Charming box set of beautifully written and illustrated story books. Young children will love being read these delightful stories, whilst older children will enjoy reading them for themselves. Set includes: "Mummy's Little Bear"; "Daddy's Little Bear"; "The Bear in the Balloon"; "Sidney and the Seven Seas"; "Who's Asleep?"; "Pooky Loves Me!'; "Jack and the Incredibly Mean Stalk"; "Snow White and the Seven Dart Frogs"
show more

Product details

  • Novelty book | 240 pages
  • 271 x 272 x 38mm | 1,668g
  • Bath, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1783733349
  • 9781783733347