A Musical Collection from Cirque Du Soleil

A Musical Collection from Cirque Du Soleil

4.5 (2 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Cirque du Soleil, French for "Circus of the Sun," is a unique entertainment venture that has been thrilling audiences since its inception by two street performers over 20 years ago. Acts include a unique combination of individual story lines, dance and opera performances, contortionists, jugglers, trapeze artists and many other talented performers, all set to the tune of live music. While performances do not feature the animals typically found in a regular circus, the modern style of Cirque du Soleil has earned it recognition as one of the world's best circuses for their use of extreme creativity, talented performers, and their ability to constantly evolve shows to maintain their enthralling nature. Alfred now introduces some of Cirque du Soleil's most popular songs arranged for Easy Piano by Dan Coates. Lyrics and chord symbols are included. Titles: Alegria (Alegria) * Alone (DELIRIUM) * If I Could Reach Your Heart (KA) * Kumbalawe (Saltimbanco) * Kunya Sobe (Mystere Live) * Let Me Fall (Quidam) * Love Dance (KA) * Mio Bello Bello Amore (Zumanity: Another Side of Cirque du Soleil) * Nostalgie ("O") * O ("O") * Pageant (KA) * Quidam (from Quidam) * Triangle Tango (Corteo)."show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 59 pages
  • 223.52 x 294.64 x 2.54mm | 68.04g
  • Alfred Publishing Company
  • English
  • Illustrations, color; Illustrations, black and white
  • 0739051261
  • 9780739051269
  • 2,128,674

Rating details

2 ratings
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 50% (1)
4 50% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X