The Music Tree Christmas

The Music Tree Christmas : Part 4 -- 7 Solos and 1 Duet for Student and Teacher

Other  , Other  , Other 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Music Tree: Christmas is a new addition to the revolutionary Music Tree series. Designed to develop solid reading from the beginning, these Christmas collections contain many of the most-requested carols, in addition to some not readily available for beginners. The duets are impressive and add rich sonority to each student part. Titles: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * Good King Wenceslas * Joy to the World * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Frosty the Snowman * Jingle Bell Rock (Duet) * What Child Is This?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 16 pages
  • 215.9 x 304.8 x 1.27mm | 22.68g
  • English
  • 0739049119
  • 9780739049112
  • 2,248,674