Mulligrubs and Friends

Mulligrubs and Friends : The Angus and Robertson Book of Bedtime Stories

  • Hardback

List price: US$24.38

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Following on from the book "Mulga Bill and Friends", this picture book features seven stories including "Come by Chance" by Madeline Winch, "Wild and Woolly" by Nan Hunt, "My Dog's a Scaredy Cat" by Duncan Ball, "How to Demolish a Monster" by Quentin Hole and "More" by Gordon Bain.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 112 pages
  • 216 x 279mm
  • Angus & Robertson Childrens
  • New South Wales, Australia
  • colour illustrations
  • 0207175659
  • 9780207175657