Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet!
17%
off

Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet!

3.98 (92 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish! When Mr. Pants and his sisters find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night, it looks like their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly-up. But Mr. Pants is not a cat that gives up easily. And so with a little creativity, a lot of zombie tag, and some last-minute homemade costumes from Mom, these hilarious, goofball cats are ready for tricks and treats. Don't miss Mr. Pants' other adventures: Mr. Pants: It's Go Time! and Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • Hardback | 127 pages
  • 147.57 x 185.67 x 16.51mm | 335.66g
  • Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Dial Books for Young Readers,US
  • United States
  • English
  • 0525428119
  • 9780525428114
  • 1,054,195

Review quote

Praise for "Mr. Pants: It's Go Time: " "Readers... will find plenty to recognize in this family's harried day of activities and errands, while enjoying Mr. Pant's lighthearted comeuppances." -"Publishers Weekly " "Silly cats in full color have a lot of purchase for kids' attention...expect this to appeal especially to kids who still look forward to the Sunday funnies." -"Booklist"show more

About Scott McCormick

Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and he makes great smoothies. He lives in North Carolina with his family and his cat, the real Grommy LuluBelle. R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia. He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey with one cat who is nothing like Mr. Pants.show more

Rating details

92 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 39% (36)
4 32% (29)
3 20% (18)
2 9% (8)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X