Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!

Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!

3.83 (141 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Fly Guy! Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they're going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time. And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!
show more

Out of ideas for the holidays?

Visit our Gift Guides and find our recommendations on what to get friends and family during the holiday season. Shop now .

Product details

  • Hardback | 128 pages
  • 142 x 178 x 11mm | 206g
  • PUFFIN
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • FULL COLOR ILLUSTRATIONS
  • 0147517117
  • 9780147517111
  • 378,295

Review quote

"Young readers will enjoy the cartoony, colorful silliness and relish the sibling rivalry." -Booklist "A great choice for readers who are graduating from Mo Willems's early readers and just discovering Doreen Cronin's easy-reader chapter books." -School Library Journal From the Hardcover edition.
show more

About Scott McCormick

Scott T. McCormick is a marketing and advertising copywriter, and lives in North Carolina with his family.
R. H. Lazzell is a graduate of the Art Institute of Philadelphia. He's a freelance illustrator and lives in southern New Jersey.
show more

Rating details

141 ratings
3.83 out of 5 stars
5 37% (52)
4 26% (36)
3 25% (35)
2 10% (14)
1 3% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X