Mountain Interval

Mountain Interval

4.26 (31,665 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


Mountain Interval is a classic collection of Robert Frost poems including the following titles: THE ROAD NOT TAKEN, CHRISTMAS TREES, AN OLD MAN'S WINTER NIGHT, A PATCH OF OLD SNOW, and many many more. Contents: "The Road Not Taken" "Christmas Trees" "An Old Man's Winter Night" "The Exposed Nest" "A Patch of Old Snow" "In the Home Stretch" "The Telephone Machine" "Meeting and Passing" "Hyla Brook" "The Oven Bird" "Bond and Free" "Birches" "Pea Brush" "Putting in the Seed" "A Time to Talk" "The Cow in Apple Time" "The Encounter" "Range-Finding" "The Hill Wife" "The Bonfire" "A Girl's Garden" "Locked Out" "The Last Word of a Blue Bird" "Out, Out-" "Brown's Descent, or the Willy-nilly Slide" "The Gum-Gatherer" "The Line-Gang" "The Vanishing Red" "Snow" "The Sound of Trees"
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 84 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 122g
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1514361914
  • 9781514361917
  • 54,693

Rating details

31,665 ratings
4.26 out of 5 stars
5 49% (15,504)
4 33% (10,357)
3 15% (4,785)
2 2% (746)
1 1% (273)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X