Motown Classics

Motown Classics

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series, this title presents 23 Motown classics for electronic keyboard. It includes classics such as Baby Love, I Head it Through the Grapevine, The Times a Lady and What Becomes of the Broken more

Product details

  • Paperback | 48 pages
  • 229 x 305 x 6mm | 217g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0571529178
  • 9780571529179
  • 2,037,895

Table of contents

Baby Love; Being With You; Ben; Dancing in the Street; Easy; For Once in My Life; How Sweet It Is (To be Loved by you); I Heard it throught he Grapevine; I'll Be There; Lady Marmalade; My Guy; Papa was a Rollin' Stone; Reach Out, I'll Be There; Standing in the Shadows of Love; Stop! In the Name of Love; Three Times a Lady; Touch Me in the Morning; The Tracks of My Tears; Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do); What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted; With You I'm Born Again; Yesterme, Yesteryou, Yesterday; You Can't Hurry more