Missing
34%
off

Missing

3.89 (2,404 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day


When will my order arrive?

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.
Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

'This is a compelling thriller that keeps the reader hooked until the end.' - VOYA starred review

'Readers will be drawn in by Armstrong's expert pacing and meticulously constructed mystery. As the Bishop boys and Winter finally piece together the truth, the plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller' - Booklist

Reeve's End is the kind of place every kid can't wait to escape. Each summer, a dozen kids leave and at least a quarter never come back. Winter Crane doesn't blame them - she plans to do the same in another year. She'll leave behind the trailer park, and never look back. All she has to do is stay out of trouble.

But then she has a chance encounter with a boy called Lennon, injured and left for dead in the woods. Her discovery has Winter questioning everything she thought she knew about her sleepy town. And when Lennon vanishes and his brother Jude comes looking for him, things take a sinister turn. Someone wants Winter out of the picture. Can she trust Jude? Or will he deliver them both into the hands of a stalker?

A gripping YA thriller by New York Times number one bestseller Kelley Armstrong.

Books by Kelley Armstrong:

Women of the Otherworld series
Bitten
Stolen
Dime Store Magic
Industrial Magic
Haunted
Broken
No Humans Involved
Personal Demon
Living with the Dead
Frost Bitten
Walking the Witch
Spellbound
Thirteen

Nadia Stafford
Exit Strategy
Made to be Broken
Wild Justice

Rockton
City of the Lost
A Darkness Absolute
This Fallen Prey
Watcher in the Woods
Alone in the Wild

Darkest Powers
The Summoning
The Awakening
The Reckoning

Otherworld Tales
Men of the Otherworld
Tales of the Otherworld
Otherworld Nights
Otherworld Secrets
Otherworld Chills

Darkness Rising
The Gathering
The Calling
The Rising

Cainsville
Omens
Visions
Deceptions
Betrayals
Rituals
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 127 x 199 x 24mm | 264g
  • ATOM
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0349002649
  • 9780349002644
  • 163,886

Review quote

Readers will be drawn in by Armstrong's expert pacing and meticulously constructed mystery. As the Bishop boys and Winter finally piece together the truth, the plot races towards a gripping climax. Fans of April Henry will relish this thriller * Booklist * Enough twists to keep any suspense fan happy, but it's the deeper theme of trying to disentangle oneself from the place society says you belong that resonates strongest. -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY Fans of Laura Ruby's Bone Gap and April Henry's Girl, Stolen will be drawn to...Armstrong's sinister tale. -- SLJ Thrills and mystery from a pro. -- KIRKUS REVIEWS
show more

About Kelley Armstrong

Kelley Armstrong lives in rural Ontario, Canada, with her family and far too many pets. She is the author of the international bestselling Women of the Otherworld series, and many other highly acclaimed novels, including the Darkest Powers and Darkness Rising YA trilogies, and the Cainsville series.
show more

Rating details

2,404 ratings
3.89 out of 5 stars
5 30% (717)
4 38% (924)
3 24% (584)
2 6% (140)
1 2% (39)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X