Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid: Vol. 2
27%
off

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid: Vol. 2

4.34 (373 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colourful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full- colour insert. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her. Upon saving Tooru's life, the fiesty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn't desire. Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home. But when you're a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi's normal life just went off the deep end.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 180 pages
  • 127 x 180 x 10mm | 113.4g
  • West Hollywood, United States
  • English
  • Translation
  • 1626924317
  • 9781626924314
  • 47,333

About Coolkyoushinja

Coolkyoushinja is best known as the author and artist of "Miss Kobayashi's"" Dragon ""Maid."
show more

Rating details

373 ratings
4.34 out of 5 stars
5 51% (190)
4 34% (125)
3 14% (54)
2 1% (3)
1 0% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X