Mind Games
10%
off

Mind Games

3.68 (287 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

68 days to go
Pre-order Add to wishlist

Description

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James "Mori" Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock. You know their names. Now discover their beginnings. Mori's abusive father is behind bars...and she has never felt less safe. Threatening letters have started appearing on her doorstep, and the police are receiving anonymous tips suggesting that Mori--not her father--is the Regent's Park killer. To make matters worse, the police are beginning to believe them. Through it all, Lock--frustrating, brilliant, gorgeous Lock--is by her side. The two of them set out to discover who is framing Mori, but in a city full of suspects, the task is easier said than done. With the clock ticking, Mori will discover just how far she is willing to go to make sure that justice is served, and no one--not even Lock--will be able to stop her.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 139.7 x 209.55mm
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • English
  • Reprint ed.
  • 148142307X
  • 9781481423076
  • 58,145

Review quote

-The tension between Mori and Lock is well written and engaging.---VOYAshow more

Rating details

287 ratings
3.68 out of 5 stars
5 21% (59)
4 38% (108)
3 34% (97)
2 6% (17)
1 2% (6)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X