Mind Games
25%
off

Mind Games

3.64 (373 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James "Mori" Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock. You know their names. Now discover their beginnings. Mori's abusive father is behind bars...and she has never felt less safe. Threatening letters have started appearing on her doorstep, and the police are receiving anonymous tips suggesting that Mori--not her father--is the Regent's Park killer. To make matters worse, the police are beginning to believe them. Through it all, Lock--frustrating, brilliant, gorgeous Lock--is by her side. The two of them set out to discover who is framing Mori, but in a city full of suspects, the task is easier said than done. With the clock ticking, Mori will discover just how far she is willing to go to make sure that justice is served, and no one--not even Lock--will be able to stop her.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 137 x 203 x 25mm | 259g
  • English
  • Reprint ed.
  • 148142307X
  • 9781481423076
  • 927,366

Review quote

"[A] splendidly resourceful heroine, ...Mori keeps her own wise counsel and solves the many puzzles around her."--Kirkus Reviews
show more

Rating details

373 ratings
3.64 out of 5 stars
5 18% (67)
4 39% (144)
3 35% (131)
2 7% (25)
1 2% (6)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X