Michigan Legislative Manual and Official Directory for the Years

Michigan Legislative Manual and Official Directory for the Years

By (author) 

List price: US$31.73

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This historic book may have numerous typos and missing text. Purchasers can download a free scanned copy of the original book (without typos) from the publisher. Not indexed. Not illustrated. 1899 edition. Excerpt: ...Spaulding. Omar D. Conger Roswell G. Horr Jay A. Hubbell William C. Maybury Nathaniel B. Eldrige Edward S. Lacey... George L. Yaple Julius Houseman Edwin B. Wirians Roswell G. Horr Ezra C. Carleton Byron M. Cutcheon. Opponent. Ftdus Livermore Henry Chamberlain.. George H. Durand... Anson E. Chadwiek. Fred H. Potter Joseph H. Kilbourn. Alpheus S. Williams. Ira R. Card John Dawson Andrew J. Eldred Charles C. Comstock Hugh McCurdy William T. Mitchell.. Bradey M. Thompson John Tower William C. Mavburv. William H. Waldby.. Eugene Pringle Orlando W. Powers.. Leonard H. Randall.. Edwin B. Winans.... Cyrenus P. Black Timothy E. Tarsnev. Edwin S. Pratt Henry W. Lord John K. Boies Hiram C. Hodges.... Julius C. Burrows.... William O. Webster. Oliver L. Spaulding.. Charles J. WiUett.... John T. Rich Stephen Brownson... LIST OF COUNTY OFFICERS FOR 1899-1900, AS RE TURNED TO THE SECRETARY OF STATE. WITH POSTOFFICK ADDRESS. Counties. Alcona.. Alger... Allegan. Alpena.. Antrim.. Arenac. Baraga. Barry.. Bay Benzie.. Standish.. L'Anse.... Hastings.. Bay City.. Frankfort. George Rutson Edwin Niness Chauncey A. Barnes.. Charles W. McLean.. Ira A. Adams Ernest C. Butler Harvey A. Chamberlain John A. Rankin. George O. Beehler' George 0. Beehler William T. Menge. Walter W. Brown C. Fernando Brooks Andrew W. Sylvester. L. Daniels John Boston Charles Smith. Richard B. Reynolds William A. Jay George C. Woodward. John W. Needham' Alfredo. French John Clark. Burt M. Fellows Adelbert E. Morrison Henry Seymour. Edward Austin C Howard Daskam Guy Fisk. John B. Harmau;... Edwin M. IJndsley Alonzo P. Human. Frank A. Kenyon William J. Pearson John Ward. Berrien St. Joseph Branch i Coldwater Calhoun Marshall Cass, Cassopilis Charlevoix i Charlevoix Cheboygan-Cheboygan Edwin N....show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 236 pages
  • 189 x 246 x 13mm | 426g
  • Rarebooksclub.com
  • Miami Fl, United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1236514297
  • 9781236514295