Michael Jackson Smash Hits! Vol 1

Michael Jackson Smash Hits! Vol 1

5 (5 ratings by Goodreads)
Arranged by (music)  , Series edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


Michael Jackson Smash Hits! Vol 1 features three of the King of Pop's best loved hits arranged for soprano and alto, and combined men's voices with a straightforward piano accompaniment.

The Choral Basics series has been carefully designed to provide rewarding, varied repertoire for beginner choirs. Perfect for singers of all ages, the series offers attractive, idiomatic arrangements for SA and SAMen choirs, with carefully considered vocal ranges and straightforward piano accompaniments that support the singers. Embracing world music, spirituals, folk song, pop classics, hit shows and original pieces, this series offers everything a budding choir could wish for.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 176 x 254 x 6.35mm | 59g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0571526233
  • 9780571526239
  • 949,589

Table of contents

ABC; I'll Be There; Billie Jean.
show more

Rating details

5 ratings
5 out of 5 stars
5 100% (5)
4 0% (0)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X