Men of Pop

Men of Pop : (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

  • Paperback

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


A collection of songs from the men of pop arranged for piano voice and guitar. It includes Cry Me a River, I Want Love, If There's Any Justice, You're Beautiful, You Raise Me Up, Feel, and Lovin' Each more

Product details

  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 229 x 305mm
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0571525571
  • 9780571525577

Table of contents

It wasn't me (Shaggy feat. Ricardo Ducent); (Is this the way to) Amarillo? (Tony Christie); JCB Song (Nizlopi); Laura (Scissor Sisters); Lovin' Each Day (Ronan Keating); Obviously (McFly); Perfect Love (Simply Red); She Bangs (Ricky Martin); Today I've Lost You (Take That); Walking Away (Craig David); You Raise Me Up (Westlife); You Rock My World (Michael Jackson); You Said No (Busted); You're Beautiful (James Blunt); Bad Day (Daniel Powter); Brighter Than Sunshine (Aqualung); Caught Up (Usher); Cry Me a River (Justin Timberlake); Dance with my Father (Luther Vandross); Dancing in the Moonlight (Toploader); Drowning (Backstreet Boys); Evergreen (Will Young); Feel (Robbie Williams); For Lovers (Wolfman feat. Pete Docherty; Freeek! (George Michael); Hero (Enrique Inglesias); I Don't' Wanna Know (Mario Winans); I Want Love (Elton John).show more