Memories
13%
off

Memories

4.1 (10,367 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Best-selling poet Lang Leav presents a gorgeous hardcover gift book featuring the best of Lullabies and Love & Misadventure plus thirty-five new poems for fans to discover, along with original color illustrations by the author.

For fans of Lang Leav, this beautiful gift book is a must-have! Beloved pieces from Lullabies and Love & Misadventure are collected together in this illustrated treasury. In addition, 35 new poems that have not been published in any Lang Leav collection offer something new to discover. The author's original art is presented in lovely four-color illustrations.

Lang Leav's evocative poetry in a gorgeous package with ribbon marker and cloth spine is an irresistible gift for any poetry lover!

* Bestseller: over 26K copies of Love & Misadventure shipped in the UK

* Huge Crossover Audience: Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal-hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han.

* Untapped potential: Leav has achieved a considerable amount of success with just her online profile (more than 300,000 Tumblr subscribers and 200,000+ Facebook fans; 374K Instagram followers and 314K Twitter followers). Her popularity has grown exponentially as fans share favourite poems with each other online.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 256 pages
  • 135 x 211 x 25mm | 386g
  • Kansas City, United States
  • English
  • colour illustrations and photographs
  • 1449472397
  • 9781449472399
  • 8,735

About Lang Leav

Novelist and poet, Lang Leav is an international bestselling author and winner of a Qantas Spirit of Youth Award, Churchill Fellowship and Goodreads Choice Award. Often credited with popularizing poetry among a new generation of young readers, Lang's poetry books, and hit novel, Sad Girls continue to top best seller charts around the world.

Lang has been featured on CNN, SBS Australia, Intelligence Squared UK, Radio New Zealand and in various publications, including Vogue, Newsweek, the Straits Times, the Guardian, and the New York Times. She currently resides in New Zealand with her partner and fellow author, Michael Faudet.
show more

Rating details

10,367 ratings
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 47% (4,831)
4 29% (2,970)
3 17% (1,719)
2 5% (536)
1 3% (311)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X