Mastodon -- Blood Mountain

Mastodon -- Blood Mountain : Authentic Guitar Tab

By (author) 

List price: US$24.96

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Alfred Music is proud to present the album-matching folio for Mastodon's Grammy-nominated third album, Blood Mountain. Since hitting the scene in 2000, Atlanta-based band Mastodon has been steadily gaining attention as one of the best new heavy metal groups, even being called the "next Metallica" by the New York Times. The band's first single from Blood Mountain, "Capillarian Crest," was ranked No. 27 in Rolling Stone magazine's Top 100 Songs of 2006, and the album itself was ranked 9th in the magazine's chart of best albums of the year. This album-matching folio provides authentic guitar TAB for all the songs on the record. Songs include The Wolf Is Loose * Crystal Skull * Sleeping Giant * Capillarian Crest * Circle of Cysquatch * Bladecatcher * Colony of Birchmen * Hunters of the Sky * Hand of Stone * This Mortal Soil * Siberian Divide * Pendulous more

Product details

  • Paperback | 120 pages
  • 228.6 x 297.2 x 10.2mm | 385.55g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • Authentic Guita.
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 0739047248
  • 9780739047248
  • 509,757