Marc Anthony - Mended

Marc Anthony - Mended

List price: US$14.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Our folio matches 2002's Mended, the English-language follow-up to Latin/pop superstar Marc Anthony's 1999 self-titled smash. Includes: Do You Believe in Loneliness * Don't Tell Me It's Love * Everything You Do * Give Me a Reason * I Need You * I Reach for You * I Swear * I Wanna Be Free * I've Got You * Love Won't Get Any Better * She Mends Me * Te Tengo Aqui * Tragedy.
show more

Out of ideas for the holidays?

Visit our Gift Guides and find our recommendations on what to get friends and family during the holiday season. Shop now .

Product details

  • Paperback | 80 pages
  • 236.22 x 304.8 x 12.7mm | 136.08g
  • Milwaukee, United States
  • English
  • 0634051458
  • 9780634051456