A Map for Wrecked Girls

A Map for Wrecked Girls

3.83 (351 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$49.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

Description

Stranded on an island with a boy they barely know, two sisters must survive the wilds--if they can survive each other--in this twisty young adult romance and coming-of-age for fans of Pretty Little Liars and To All the Boys I've Loved Before Emma has always orbited Henri, her fierce, magnetic queen bee of an older sister. And the two have always been best friends--until a few months ago, when Emma betrayed Henri in spectacular fashion. When a boat ride off the coast of Puerto Rico ends in disaster, the sisters find themselves stranded on an uninhabited island with Alex, an enigmatic, green-eyed boy they've just met. As the heat between Emma and Alex burns hotter, the tension of the sisters' poisoned bond grows more and more agonizing. The island is a gorgeous hell of danger, and as the days become weeks, the sisters must find their way back to each other if they're ever to find their way home.show more

Product details

  • CD-Audio
  • Listening Library (Audio)
  • United States
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 052549541X
  • 9780525495413

About Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor adores atmospheric settings, dangerous girls, and characters who sneak out late at night. She lives in Northern California, not far from San Francisco, with a law degree she isn't using, one dog, and many teetering towers of books.show more

Rating details

351 ratings
3.83 out of 5 stars
5 31% (109)
4 33% (116)
3 25% (89)
2 10% (34)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X