The Map

The Map

3.18 (317 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Electronic book text
By (author) 

List price: US$10.69

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Mazes, riddles, witchcraft . . . and centuries-old secretsAn Oxford classics scholar has discovered an ancient scroll.A band of black-magic worshippers has gathered in London.A map to three labyrinths hidden within Europe has been unfolded.And an ancient mystery is calling . . .Pursued by spies and secret agents, guarding the map from unseen enemies, August Winthrop plunges headlong into a Europe ravaged by war. But the map will lead him farther than he ever dreamed - into a series of labyrinths with the power to change the world.From the Top 10 bestselling author of Sphinx comes the most dazzling novel of the year - a sophisticated, relentlessly exciting story in the tradition of Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Kate Mosse.show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text
  • Little, Brown Book Group
  • Sphere
  • United Kingdom
  • Digital original
  • 0748122990
  • 9780748122998

About T. S. Learner

British playwright and novelist T.S. Learner has lived in Australia for many years and now divides her time between London, California and Sydney.show more

Rating details

317 ratings
3.18 out of 5 stars
5 15% (47)
4 26% (81)
3 32% (103)
2 18% (57)
1 9% (29)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X