The Manning Grooms
43%
off

The Manning Grooms : Bride on the Loose / Same Time, Next Year

4.06 (2,675 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisRaise a glass and toast the Manning family wedding! For a small fee, fifteen-year-old Carrie Weston wants Jason Manning to take her mother out on a date. A confirmed bachelor, Jason's having none of it and neither it seems is Charlotte, Carrie's mum, who's mortified... Her resistance, however, suddenly makes it more of a challenge, one that Jason can't resist...With a broken engagement to one of the Manning sisters behind him, James Wilkens heads for some Vegas sun...there he meets Summer Lawton. She's on the rebound from a painful betrayal and James bets her that in a year she'll be over it. To prove his point, he makes a date - same time next year - what will happen when they meet again?Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 496 pages
  • 126 x 198 x 32mm | 358.34g
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • MIRA
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848450818
  • 9781848450813
  • 593,376

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.show more

Rating details

2,675 ratings
4.06 out of 5 stars
5 39% (1,048)
4 33% (894)
3 22% (598)
2 4% (117)
1 1% (18)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X