The Magical Fantastical Fridge
22%
off

The Magical Fantastical Fridge

2.8 (80 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than the kitchen in the middle of chores. Suddenly his wish is granted: He is magically swooped into one of his own drawings on the fridge, and finds himself on a one-of-a-kind adventure. After battling a crayon monster, he catches a plane ride into an old photo, escapes a troop of monkeys by cannonballing into an aquarium ticket, survives an ice-maker earthquake, and more. Kids will love studying the dynamic, comic-book-inspired illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of family.show more

Product details

  • 6-8
  • Hardback | 48 pages
  • 234 x 257 x 10mm | 408g
  • Dial Books
  • English
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 0525428038
  • 9780525428039
  • 95,079

About Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben is the New York Times bestselling author of adult mysteries and thrillers, including the internationally bestselling Myron Bolitar series. He has won a number of mystery writing awards, including the Edgar Award, the Anthony Award, the Shamus Award, and the RBA International Prize for Crime Writing. He lives in New Jersey with his wife and their four children. Leah Tinari holds a BFA in painting from the Rhode Island School of Design. She lives in New York City with her family.show more

Rating details

80 ratings
2.8 out of 5 stars
5 16% (13)
4 14% (11)
3 22% (18)
2 29% (23)
1 19% (15)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X