Magic Kitten: Star Dreams
45%
off

Magic Kitten: Star Dreams

4.8 (5 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way...Jemma really wants to win the dance audition to win a place at A-One stage school. But she doesn't see how she can when she has to stay at home and help her mum look after her younger brother and sister. But suddenly when a tiny tabby kitten with crackling whiskers turns up, it all seems possible...
show more

Product details

  • 0-5
  • Paperback | 144 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 8mm | 106g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • PUFFIN
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • UK ed.
  • 0141367784
  • 9780141367781
  • 102,931

About Sue Bentley

Sue Bentley is the bestselling author of the bestselling young fiction series Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, Magic Ponies and Magic Bunny. Her books have sold over 2 million copies in the English language. She has met and loved many cats, dogs and horses, and each one has brought a special kind of magic into her life. Sue lives in Northamptonshire.
show more

Rating details

5 ratings
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 80% (4)
4 20% (1)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X