Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse

Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse

4.29 (17 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The sparkling, fast-paced sequel to Maggie & Abby's Neverending Pillow Fort, which Captain Underpants creator Dav Pilkey called "a magical adventure!"

Nine long months after being shut out of the pillow fort network for good, Maggie and Abby finally have a whole new mission to focus on--and this one starts with a return to the infamous Camp Cantaloupe.

Abby needs this trip after a year of big, BIG changes back at home. But Abby knows that Maggie will never relax until they've solved the lingering puzzle left over from last summer: the mystery of the trap door in Camp Cantaloupe's historic Shipwreck Treehouse.

What neither of them expect, though, is for their first night at camp to go down in Cantaloupe history. And when that trap door busts open for the first time in centuries, Abby's going to need the help of friends both old and new to help her uncover the truth--and get her back to Maggie's side before Camp Cantaloupe itself gets shut down...for good.

Readers will love exploring a whole new network of magic in this twisty sequel, perfect for fans of Caroline Carlson and Kathryn Littlewood.

--Brooks Benjamin, author of My Seventh-Grade Life in Tights
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 400 pages
  • 150 x 216 x 30mm | 454g
  • English
  • 0062644343
  • 9780062644343

Review quote

"It's been a long time since I've read a book this imaginative and clever--and a long time since I've had so much fun reading! Maggie & Abby's Neverending Pillow Fort kept me turning the pages way past my bedtime."--Caroline Carlson, author of The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series
show more

Rating details

17 ratings
4.29 out of 5 stars
5 59% (10)
4 18% (3)
3 18% (3)
2 6% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X