Macca the Alpaca
17%
off

Macca the Alpaca

4.25 (63 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Macca the Alpaca is the alpaca-llama mashup of the
year!
Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can't Take anElephant
on the Bus.

Macca is an alpaca.


He loves splashing in puddles, and he gives the very best
cuddles.



Harmer is a llama.


He's tall, strong and woolly, but he's also
a BIG BULLY.



When a friendly alpaca comes face-to-face with a meanie llama,he
soon realises that LLAMA DRAMA lies ahead. But, who knows,
perhaps the differences that separate the two will be exactly
what brings them together in the end.



A heartwarming story of friendship, acceptance and
the value of being yourself.
show more

The Treehouse Books

Looking for Laugh Out Loud Kid's books? Check HERE

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 239 x 251 x 3mm | 130g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1407193619
  • 9781407193618
  • 1,503

Rating details

63 ratings
4.25 out of 5 stars
5 49% (31)
4 32% (20)
3 16% (10)
2 2% (1)
1 2% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X