Mabinogion Tetralogy

Mabinogion Tetralogy

4.23 (848 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Mabinogion is internationally recognized as the world's finest arc of Celtic mythology; Walton's vivid retelling introduces an ancient world of gods and monsters, heroes, kings and quests, making accessible one of the greatest fantasy sagas of all more

Product details

  • Paperback | 720 pages
  • 134.62 x 198.12 x 43.18mm | 657.71g
  • Overlook Press
  • United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 1585675040
  • 9781585675043
  • 357,334

Review quote

Ranks with the best of twentieth-century works of fantasy. ("Publishers Weekly")show more

About Evangeline Walton

Evangeline Walton (1907-1996) was the pen name of Evangeline Wilna Ensley, one of the acknowledged masters of fantasy literature. in addition to the Mabinogion novels, she is the author of "Witch House," considered one of the classics of the genre. she has won two World fantasy more

Rating details

848 ratings
4.23 out of 5 stars
5 47% (397)
4 35% (301)
3 14% (117)
2 2% (18)
1 2% (15)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X