Love and Other Train Wrecks
10%
off

Love and Other Train Wrecks

4 (11 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

77 days to go
Pre-order Add to wishlist

Description

A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet--and perhaps change their minds about love--on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen's Love and Other Train Wrecks is perfect for fans of Emery Lord and Jennifer E. Smith. Noah is a hopeless romantic. He's traveling home for one last chance with his first love, and he needs a miracle to win her back. Ammy doesn't believe in true love--just look at her parents. If there's one thing she's learned about love in the last year, it's that it ends. That is, until one winter night when Noah and Ammy find themselves in the same Amtrak car heading to Upstate New York. After a train-wreck first impression between the two of them, the Amtrak train suddenly breaks down--in the middle of a snowstorm. Desperate to make it to their destinations, Noah and Ammy have no other option but to travel together. What starts off as a minor detour turns into the journey of a lifetime, but come morning their adventure takes an unexpected turn for the worst. Can one night can really change how they feel about love...and the course of their lives forever?show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 320 pages
  • KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS
  • English
  • 0062402501
  • 9780062402509

Rating details

11 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 36% (4)
4 36% (4)
3 18% (2)
2 9% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X