Love Puppies and Corner Kicks

Love Puppies and Corner Kicks

4.13 (79 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$16.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

What's a girl to do when Mom and Dad announce that the whole family is moving to Scotland for a yearlong teacher exchange? Can you spell d-i-s-a-s-t-e-r? When Andrea gets there, she finds she and her family are living with the principal and she is being pestered by the ultraweird Jasmin. But then she finds an amazing girls? soccer league and a cute boy named Stewart. Will Andrea's new tough soccer girls accept that she is crushing on a boy from a rival team and not totally devoted to winning a championship? Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 215 pages
  • 142.24 x 210.82 x 27.94mm | 340.19g
  • Dutton Children's Books
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • 0525421971
  • 9780525421979

About R W Krech

R. W. Krech lives in New Jersey and is the author of "Rebound," an ALA Best Book for Young Adults.show more

Rating details

79 ratings
4.13 out of 5 stars
5 48% (38)
4 25% (20)
3 20% (16)
2 5% (4)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X