Love, Creekwood
9%
off

Love, Creekwood : A Simonverse Novella

3.75 (7,717 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-12 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began--on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

"Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession."--Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

"Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book."--Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited



"Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it's beautifully on dis-play in Leah's funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative."--ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 128 pages
  • 145 x 213 x 18mm | 227g
  • English
  • 0063048124
  • 9780063048126
  • 98,018

Review quote

Fans of the Simonverse will laugh, cry, and swoon over the hilarious and tender exchanges between their favorite characters. Just as sweet--and sadly, just as fleeting--as a pack of Oreos.--Kirkus Reviews
show more

About Becky Albertalli

Albertalli, Becky

Becky Albertalli is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of William C. Morris Award winner and National Book Award longlist title Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda (now a major motion picture, Love, Simon); the acclaimed The Upside of Unrequited; and What If It's Us (cowritten with Adam Silvera). Becky lives with her family in Atlanta. You can visit her online at www.beckyalbertalli.com.
show more

Rating details

7,717 ratings
3.75 out of 5 stars
5 25% (1,951)
4 35% (2,724)
3 30% (2,310)
2 8% (597)
1 2% (135)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X