Love Bomb

Love Bomb

3.92 (313 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$9.29

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.

Betty Plum has never been in love. She's never even kissed a boy. But when H.O.T. Toby starts school it's like Betty has been hit with a thousand of Cupid's arrows. It's like a bomb has exploded - a love bomb!

More than ever Betty wishes her mum hadn't died when Betty was a baby. She really needs her mum here to ask her advice. And that's when she finds hidden letters for just these moments. Letters about what your first kiss should feel like and what real love is all about ...

Is Betty ready to fall in love? Will she finally have her first kiss?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 21mm | 212g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1408856093
  • 9781408856093
  • 480,408

About Jenny McLachlan

Before Jenny started writing books for teenagers, she was an English teacher. Although she loved teaching funny teenagers (and stealing the things they said and putting them in her books) she now gets to write about them full time. In her spare time, just like Bea the heroine in her first novel, Flirty Dancing, Jenny loves to jive. She is based in Eastbourne.

www.jennymclachlan.com
show more

Rating details

313 ratings
3.92 out of 5 stars
5 35% (111)
4 32% (99)
3 25% (77)
2 6% (19)
1 2% (7)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X