Love Bears All Things
35%
off

Love Bears All Things

4.39 (422 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Could God be o ffering Charlotte a second chance at true love?

Charlo tte Dolinsky needs time to recover after breaking up with her boyfriend, Ryan. But when a surprise visitor shows up on her doorstep in Texas, she's forced to put aside her own worries to help her Amish friends in Lancaster County. Soon she is entangled in a web of deception-and this time, she isn't the only one keeping secrets.

Daniel Byler struggles each day in his Amish community to heal from his fiancee's betrayal. When he discovers that a member of his family is in danger of being shunned, his pain turns to fear. His only way to help is by partnering with Charlo tte, a woman he barely knows who has already deceived them all before.

Charlo tte begins building a friendship with Daniel that she'll need to lean on when more surprises surface from her past and she once again finds herself torn between two worlds. Will Charlotte's friends in the Amish community be able to show her the power of redemption and lead her home? And can she help young Jacob realize that God offers second chances at happiness when she isn't even sure herself?
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 140 x 211 x 23mm | 299g
  • Nashville, United States
  • English
  • 0529118726
  • 9780529118721
  • 1,310,844

Review quote

'Wiseman writes her Amish books with kindness and respect, and her research for each of her books is impeccable.' * RT Book Reviews, 4 stars * '. . . heartfelt tale of trust, compassion and forgiveness. A great read for fans of Amy Clipston and Wanda E. Brunstetter.' * CBA Market * "Wiseman's second series installment never loses steam, and the cliff-hanger ending will have fans lining up for the third volume." * Library Journal Reviews *
show more

About Beth Wiseman

Bestselling and award-winning author Beth Wiseman has sold over two million books. She is the recipient of the coveted Holt Medallion, a two-time Carol Award winner, and has won the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award three times. Her books have been on various bestseller lists, including CBD, CBA, ECPA, and Publishers Weekly. Beth and her husband are empty nesters enjoying country life in south central Texas. Visit her online at BethWiseman.com; Facebook: AuthorBethWiseman; Twitter: @BethWiseman; Instagram: @bethwisemanauthor.
show more

Rating details

422 ratings
4.39 out of 5 stars
5 56% (235)
4 31% (132)
3 11% (47)
2 1% (4)
1 1% (4)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X