Love Bears All Things
38%
off

Love Bears All Things

4.41 (213 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Could God be o-ffering Charlotte a second chance at true love?Charlo-tte Dolinsky needs time to recover after breaking up with her boyfriend, Ryan. But when a surprise visitor shows up on her doorstep in Texas, she's forced to put aside her own worries to help her Amish friends in Lancaster County. Soon she is entangled in a web of deception-and this time, she isn't the only one keeping secrets.Daniel Byler struggles each day in his Amish community to heal from his fiancee's betrayal. When he discovers that a member of his family is in danger of being shunned, his pain turns to fear. His only way to help is by partnering with Charlo-tte, a woman he barely knows who has already deceived them all before.Charlo-tte begins building a friendship with Daniel that she'll need to lean on when more surprises surface from her past and she once again finds herself torn between two worlds. Will Charlotte's friends in the Amish community be able to show her the power of redemption and lead her home? And can she help young Jacob realize that God offers second chances at happiness when she isn't even sure herself?show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 140 x 211 x 23mm | 299g
  • Thomas Nelson Publishers
  • Nashville, United States
  • English
  • 0529118726
  • 9780529118721
  • 798,566

Review quote

"Wiseman's second series installment never loses steam, and the cliff-hanger ending will have fans lining up for the third volume." * Library Journal Reviews * '. . . heartfelt tale of trust, compassion and forgiveness. A great read for fans of Amy Clipston and Wanda E. Brunstetter.' * CBA Market * 'Wiseman writes her Amish books with kindness and respect, and her research for each of her books is impeccable.' * RT Book Reviews, 4 stars *show more

About Beth Wiseman

Beth Wiseman is the award-winning and bestselling author of the Daughters of the Promise, Land of Canaan, and Amish Secrets series. While she is best known for her Amish novels, Beth has also written contemporary novels including Need You Now, The House that Love Built, and The Promise.show more

Rating details

213 ratings
4.41 out of 5 stars
5 59% (125)
4 28% (59)
3 11% (23)
2 2% (4)
1 1% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X