Lost With Leeks

Lost With Leeks

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

Argh! Twelve-year-old Crown Prince Nero is lost again. That's what he gets for trying to fly a hot air balloon. Thanks to his fairy godfather's "gift," every compass and map goes kerflooey as soon as Nero touches it. Even worse, his royal mom has just kidnapped St. Nicholas. If Nero can't find his true North in a hurry, he'll never rescue him before St. Nicholas's Day!

LOST WITH LEEKS is the second book in the Seven Kingdoms Fairy Tale series for ages 9 to 12. Perfect for fans of Jean Ferris' Once Upon a Marigold, Jacqueline Davies' The Lemonade Wars, and E.G. Foley's The Gryphon Chronicles.

WHY READ SEVEN KINGDOMS FAIRY TALES?

Everyone knows the leaders of tomorrow will need lots of skills. Each Seven Kingdoms Fairy Tale takes on a BIGGIE.

In each Tale, a fairy godparent gives one lucky child the perfect leadership gift. Abracadabra!

If only they'd remember the training wheels! Yiiiiiiikes!

Whether it's speaking up at a feast, or reading a map in a strange kingdom, these Tales are all about finding more magic in your life.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 296 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 17mm | 435g
  • English
  • 3982007542
  • 9783982007540