The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11)

The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11)

4.27 (19,093 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide.

There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them . . .

Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger's Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions. In Book 11 of the Ranger's Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss. More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series - and a tribute from author to reader.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 512 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 32mm | 352g
  • Yearling (imprint of Random House Children's Books)
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0440869935
  • 9780440869931
  • 27,248

About John Flanagan

John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband adventure series have sold more than eight million copies worldwide. His books are available in more than one hundred countries, are regularly on the New York Times bestseller lists, and have had multiple award shortlistings and wins in Australia and overseas. John, a former television and advertising writer, lives with his wife in a Sydney beachside suburb.
show more

Rating details

19,093 ratings
4.27 out of 5 stars
5 50% (9,587)
4 31% (5,957)
3 15% (2,839)
2 3% (585)
1 1% (125)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X